
Nanny in Weymouth

Babysitter in Weymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a extremely reliable, hardworking individual who loves working with and around children! I have a passion for helping others and love being able to support an individuals development and watch them grow. I am very active and love to spend time outside, going on long walks learning about nature and growing plenty of vegetables. I also enjoy painting and learning to play the guitar! I work well independantly and as a team and am able to adapt well to different environments.

My Experience

Over the past few years I have worked in a number of different settings so my experience is varied. I attended college to complete a health and social care course, as part of that I completed 120 hours of work experience. One placement was at a local school working with year 1's, the other was working with a local childminder! Both placements gave me experience of working with a variety of ages and later led to employment as a childminders assistant. I still help at the childminders now and love nothing more than seeing the little ones grow!

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care, Level 3 Extended Diploma - DMM

GCSE's -

English literature - A
Maths - B
English language - B
Child development - C
Art - C
RE - C

My Availability

I am avaliable throughout the week, any time I am very flexible. Also will be avaliable for some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.