Avatar for Georgina
Georgina

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a friendly and kind person who approaches everything with an optimistic attitude. I am willing to help where I can and go the extra mile to make things easier for you where possible. I have a full driving license and have been enhanced and basic DBS checked.

My Experience

I have many years of babysitting experience, looking after children from the age of 5 months to 13 years. I previously worked in a preparatory school working especially closely with children with learning difficulties as well as assisting in the classroom. I previously worked at Alton Towers in the CBeebies land hotel which involved working with children of all ages on a daily basis.

My Qualifications

I have an undergraduate BA (Hons) degree in performing arts. As mentioned previously I have been DBS checked a couple of times now.

My Availability

I work full time, however would be available for some weekends and evenings during the week should you require.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.