
Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I work in a a primary school with children with speech, and communication needs. I used to work as a veterinary care assistant so am happy to help with any pets also.

My Experience

I have also looked after friends' 2-3yr old daughter and newborn and have previously babysat newborns and children upto aged 10.

My Qualifications

I do not yet have any childcare qualifications but I have a dental nurse qualification and work in a primary school, both of which involve safeguarding courses.

My Availability

I work in a school during term time til 3:15 so could be free from around 4pm each day or ll day during holidays or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour mon-fri. £15 per hour at the weekend.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.