Nathan

Household Help in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Male Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I was in the Military for 5 years, but I am due to leave mid august, to pursue my dream of becoming a lawyer, so I shall be studying at Canterbury Christ Church University.

My Experience

Aside from looking after children in my family I do have no real experience, but children seem to enjoy being around me, as I have a happy demeanour. I can cook, clean, do all household chores if needed, and am also handy with a bit of painting and decorating.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs at grade C or above, including Mandarin, History, Spanish and ICT.
I also have a College degree in Sports Coaching.

My Availability

Due to me being a student I would work it around my lectures, but I will be able to notify you when I can and csnt as soon as I recieve my timetables.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.