
Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have recently finished my first year studying at Norland College and will be going into my second year in September. I enjoy spending time with children and being part of their world whether that be baking with them, playing their games, doing arts and crafts, reading stories or even acting stories out with them so they gain the best experience they can. I like to be as helpful and flexible as I can for the family and to be someone who the children feel comfortable to be around.

My Experience

The experience that I have had is working in a creche (0-5 years) and a children's activity camp (5-14 years) during my half terms and holidays at my local leisure centre, for the past 3 years. I have also had the opportunity to teach dance to children ranging from 2 years up to 18 years. I have volunteered at a local nursery while I was at school and while being at Norland I have been able to go on placement to a primary school and work closely with Year 1s and doing some time at a nursery, working in the baby room. Therefore I am very confident with children of all ages, either in the home or out and about.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs including Maths, English, Science and Child Development. I also have 3 A levels including Child Development and Health and Social Care.

My Availability

I return to Bath from 14th July and I am very flexible with my availability that I have the summer period before I return back to Norland in September, when I will then be available to work after college hours and in the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 09/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.