
Nanny in Haslemere

Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Ellie. I am 22 years old and a recent graduate from The University of Edinburgh. I am caring, fun and easygoing happy to help with babysitting and nannying. Love kids and have had babysitting experience since I was x14 years old.

My Experience

Babysat since I was x14 years old, cared for children as young as x6 months old.

My Qualifications

Red Cross First Aid Baby and Childcare Training, 2015.

My Availability

Usually free x7 days a week, and happy to work both early and late.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8.50 BABYSITTER, £10.00 NANNY - happy to negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.