
Babysitter in Westhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 53 year old grandmother. I don’t have any certification to say I can do this job, just my own experience from bringing up my own children and turning them into the kind, Happy people they are today. I am happy to come to your house, I can do other household jobs for you like ironing, cooking, cleaning, shopping. As well as care for your child. I am a car owner, with no convictions. Non smoker. Honest, reliable and trustworthy.

My Experience

No qualifications for this role just parenting experience from my own children.

My Qualifications

I hold a food hygiene certificate
COSHH .
HASSAP
Allergy Training
Managing Safely
These are all non related to this role. But important For you to know if a situation arises, your child will be well looked after

My Availability

Monday to Friday 06.00 - 18.00
I can do the odd evenings/weekends, but it would need to be booked in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour or negotiable on employment

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.