Sunanny

Nanny in WEST MOLESEY

Babysitter in WEST MOLESEY

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 13 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am fun and friendly, and love being around kids. I have two full of energy boys who fill my day with joy!

My Experience

I have taken care of a few children from a range of ages. From newborn right up to 12 years old.

I have been around children from the past 12 years. Taking care of twins from newborn with helping the mum with feeding changing and household chores.

I have helped out friends with their newborns all before having my own children and after continued to help and take care of my neices and nephew. I regularly have my neices and nephew come stay with me so max children I have looked after is 5 together from a range of ages.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked and Level 3 CPD Award in Child Care I have my own car, a clean license,
I use / supply my own car seats, suitable for all different age children. Please email me on for more information and see my certificate

My Availability

I am available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I can do pick up and drop off from Children's workshop in Molesey Starting from mid- September. (£10 for all three days pick and drop) Ideally looking for someone whose child is at Children's Workshop in Molesey and I can do collection from 1 pm and look after them in the evening.

I am also available for 2 hour slots morning and afternoon for those who need to attend an appointment and can drop off to me. I have a 2 large play area just for kids and large garden with a pirate ship swings, slide and trampoline.

Please note for my nanny service I will have my 2 year old son with me hence my rate being low.

I am available for babysitting in evening for 2 hours from 7pm. Please be assured I will wear a mask during the babysitting times in the evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (net)

£6 an hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: CPD level 3 (added 24/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.