
Babysitter in West Bromwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

m a young woman just starting out ready to work hard, I am very down to earth, and have a very positive attitude on life. Im flexible with hours and live local. Im also willing to push myself in any career sector.
i can cook clean help with homework. Hi thank you for taking the time to look at my ad, I’m 19 years old from the West Bromwich area. I have my level 1 in childcare and my level 1 in health and social care, I have experience with newborns,toddlers etc, I also have previous experience in personal care as I am a carer. I have work experience working in a sen(special educational needs) school and a reference to match.

My Experience

i'm experienced with newborns,toddlers primary school and high school age children with special needs and autism.

My Qualifications

i have health and social care level 1 childcare level 1

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.