
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Ellie and I am 20 years old. I work as a Property Administrator but am keen to help families in the evenings and on the weekends. I love socialising and animals.

My Experience

I was Deputy Head Girl at my secondary school and was in charge of the Prep department, so my responsibilities included helping out in classrooms with reading and times tables, as well as sports coaching and creche duties after school. I am DBS checked as well as First Aid trained and hold a full drivers licence.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’s A*-C, 3 A-Levels in Psychology, Drama and RS graded A-C, I am DBS checked and hold first aid skills.

My Availability

I am available in the week day evenings from 6pm and on weekends all day and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

I would be happy to discuss an individual quote with a family depending on the requirements, for example driving about.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.