
Babysitter in Wallasey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

hello, im 18 an my name is lily, im applying for this job due to the fact ive always adored children,im currently in education an choosing to do this because i love children an have been surrounded by them my whole life, i love talking an playing an interacting with them. words to describe me which i get called are loveable, caring an selfless. i do not smoke nor drink!

My Experience

Honestly, ive only really ever babysat for family an friends of friends, some friends of friends who i have never met.

My Qualifications

currently in university studying law,for my first year in liverpool,

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.