Johanne

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 17 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi , I'm a mum of 4 and I'm currently at St.Pauls Nursery ( Ofsted Excellent) where I've been for the last 11yrs . I am a level 3 Early years Practitioner with added experience of working with special needs.

My Experience

Level 3 Early Years Practitioner, Special Needs , First Aid trained, DBS checked

My Qualifications

Level 3 Practitioner, First Aid Trained ,DBS checked

My Availability

I'm available most evenings to suit your needs so that it allows you as parents to get out for some much needed You time with either your partner , friends or just work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.