
Babysitter in Warminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi I’m just looks for some baby sitting jobs until I go back to work or in the side. I work in a nursery and have my child care qualification I have also got experience in care homes. I am a caring person.

My Experience

Worked in a nursery for nearly 4 years and worked as bank staff in a care home for 4 months

My Qualifications

Child care qualification and working with individuals with additional needs

My Availability

Anytime up until September when all the school go back

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Depends on the age and how long for

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.