Maia

Registered Childminder Job in BRISTOL

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 17 May 2022

About Me

Our family will be moving to Southville in Summer 2022. We are keen to find a loving childminder who looks after a small group of children for our cuddly, energetic and sociable toddler.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder for 4 days a week from July 2022 for my little boy who will be 2 years old in May 2022. We would love a loving, relaxed family setting as he loves cuddles! He is very sociable so we would like him to be in the company of other under 5s.

He is currently very well-settled with a childminder in London, where we live at the moment. According to her, he brings the party, is always cheerful & smiling and is also very good at tidying up!

Ideally we are looking for a space from Mon-Thurs but we can be flexible with this. The main thing is finding the right person.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.