Avatar for Louise
Louise

Nanny in Penarth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a 35, with an NVQ level 3 in early childcare. I have recently moved back from 4.5 years living and working in Canada and am looking for a new adventure. I drive and have my own car. Although I don't currently have a DBS here in UK, I do hold one for Canada and and willing to update it here. I love being outside, going for walks and also love arts and crafts.

My Experience

I have 17 years experience working with children. I worked in a nursery setting with various ages and was team leader of a 30 place nursery unit. I was a senior childcare worker and assistant director of a before and after school age care in Calgary, Canada. I have been part of a team to help and work with children on the SEN sector.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in Early years child care
NVQ level 2 team leader

My Availability

I am currently on maternity leave.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.