Sue

Nanny in Highley, Bridgnorth

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Mature mother and grandmother with over 20years experience working with children

My Experience

Pre school supervisor, reg childminder for many years, nursery manager, Senco plus more.

My Qualifications

BA Hons- Childhood and Youth studies 0-18, Diploma in Health and Social Care, full childminding certificate et al.

My Availability

Looking for approx 20hrs per wk. Non driver so would be using public transport.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Monthly in advance.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.