image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Household Help in Bedminster

Babysitter in Bedminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 04 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a 21 year old bubbly and energetic student, looking to work with families and their children in Bristol. I come from a large family and look after my little sister regularly when at home. I have a particular interest in sports and come from a very sporty background. Currently, I do Muay Thai with my boyfriend who is a coach and love to hike and get my steps up on the weekend! My childhood in South Africa means that I am especially interested in being outside and in nature as much as is possible in the UK - weather permitting. I am currently completing a Bachelors at UWE in Marketing, and received a 1st for my 2nd year results. I love to cook vegetarian/vegan meals and prepare food aswell if necessary. I live in Bedminster so can walk and pick up / drop off kids before and after school easily. I am an extremely clean person so can also housekeep if needs be.

My Experience

While my experience is lacking, I am a warm and friendly person and have 2 months experience picking up and looking after a small group of family friends' children from SA. I would pick them up, get them changed, feed them and do homework with them until their parents came home. I left due to commitments with my A-levels.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS certificate, but no other babysitting qualifications. I will let the proof be in the pudding for you and your fam.

My Availability

I am available all day Monday to Thursday and until 4:30pm on Fridays ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 13/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I know that I may not be the most qualified so my rate is low. I would need expenses such as travel paid for and weekends would be £15 an hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 11/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 11/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 11/08/2020)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.