image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Wirral

Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am 21 years old, I am a confident trustworthy individual. I have studied cabin crew level 2 and aviation level 3 in collage. I like to travel a lot and like to keep busy with doing activities and the gym, I love fashion and learning about different things everyday.

My Experience

I don’t have experience in child care, but I have 4 sisters and I baby sit for them quite a lot.

My Qualifications

Level 2 cabin crew. level 3 aviation operations. I studied in Wirral met collage in 2016 until 2019. This has give me various experience in face to face roles with all different types of people. Making sure am meeting the needs of people is always at the heart of what I do.

My Availability

I am available full time every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.