
Private Tutor in Henley-on-Thames

Babysitter in Henley-on-Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
History Tutor
Music Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Humanities Tutor
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I a classically trained musician and Cambridge graduate who has now moved to Henley to pursue my rowing career.

My Experience

I have over 6 years experience as both a tutor and childcare provider and have worked with children from the ages of 6 months plus.

My Qualifications

I have a first class music degree from KCL and an MPhil (Music & Science) from the University of Cambridge

My Availability

I have training in the mornings Monday-Saturday, but am available in the late afternoons/evenings and Sundays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Happy to negotiate fees depending on hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.