image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Wallsend

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi! My names Alicia, I’m currently looking and offering some babysitting services so I can earn a little extra money on the side of my full time job. I’m very friendly, bubbly and approachable, I get on with everyone.

My Experience

I currently am Level 3 qualified in Childcare and education, and have just graduated from university with the degree of BA (Hons) childhood and early years studies. I currently work full time as a nursery nurse, and have previously been a senior nursery nurse. I have a lot of experience with children aged 7 months - 2 years. I also babysat as a young girl for family friends for some older children so have experience there also. I do not drive, but can confidently use the public transport system.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
BA (Hons) Childhood and Early Years Studies
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid
DBS checked

My Availability

As I am looking for the odd babysitting job here and there during the week and on SOME weekends, it will most likely be evenings where possible as it would have to align with my full time job. But where possible if it was consistent timings every week I can discuss possibilities at work. I will not be available every weekend as I am still a young girl, and would like to enjoy some social time with friends. But I will accommodate where I can! I am unavailable to work any weekends until the end of September. Obviously due to me not driving I can work with in the Newcastle area as well. Thank you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 22/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 22/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.