
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi i'm Armani, I am 19 years old and I am based in South Norwood. I would describe myself as a bubbly, creative and responsible individual who is always on time and enjoys having fun. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and going to places like the zoo, the fair and museums. I am a big foodie so I do love cooking and baking and trying out new food recipes.

My Experience

I have previously worked in retail but due to wanting to do something I would really enjoy I have now chose the route of nannying. I have no professional experience in childcare however, I have friends who are nannies nearby and have decided to get into this field as I love children. I often babysit my baby cousins who are one and four years old and care for my friends one year old daughter when she is busy. I have a car so I will be able to take the kids out on little fun dates. I will happily do nursery duties such as changing nappies, cooking, light house cleaning and engaging the children in fun activities. My starting rate will be £10 per hour.

My Qualifications

I have baby sitting experience and studied health and social care in sixth form.

My Availability

I am very flexible and can work whenever.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.