
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

Hi my name is Beatriz I am a mum of 1 boy who is 3 years old.
I love spending time outdoors with my little one when I am not working.
He goes to nursery 3 days a week so I am available to work 3 days a week.

My Experience

I worked as a nursery assistant and I have being in learning and developing team for more than 9 years.

My Qualifications

Cipd level 3 on learning and development
NVQ level 3 in customer service
Gtc qualification (Facilitaion skills)
No childcare qualified but I have DBS on childcare

My Availability

I am reliable, patient ,I like to understand how the kids likes to learn so as to be able to help them better.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

It can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.