image/svg+xml

Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 29 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Hattie and I am a 24 year old recent graduate from Newcastle University. I am available to be a nanny, part time of full time, a babysitter or private tutor. I studied French and Art History at university and my time abroad studying in France means I have French language skills. I’m a motivated, enthusiastic, caring, and hardworking person. I enjoy working with children and have had lots of experience looking after and teaching them.

My Experience

I have many years of experience as a babysitter and nanny for children of all ages, having been a trusted and regular babysitter for local families before coming to university. I have run educational and creative activities for children at an art gallery, as well as book readings at Seven Stories- where I worked for over a year. I also have experience preparing food for children and have a keen interest in cooking.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSEs (A*- A), 3 A Levels in French (B), English Language (B) and Art (A*) and a BA (Hons) in French and History of Art (2:1). I also have a Level 2 Food Safety and Hygiene certificate and a Level 2 Awareness of Child Abuse and Neglect certificate, which I completed at Seven Stories.

My Availability

I have complete flexibility in terms of availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I ask for £9-£10 per hour, for babysitting, nannying and tutoring.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: Degree Certificate (added 03/09/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 03/09/2020)
  • Utility Bill (added 03/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.