Ellie

Nanny in Oxted

Babysitter in Oxted

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years of age and live in Oxted, Surrey. I moved away to university in Nottingham when I was 18, however I am now home for the foreseeable future. I am bubbly and confident as well as being highly reliable.

My Experience

I've had a few jobs such as working in the local Waitrose, as well as working at Woldingham Golf Club. I have also previously volunteered part time at Limpsfield Grange School for girls. Since October 2020 I’ve been working part-time at Brooklands School in Reigate.

My Qualifications

GCSE grades - 3 As, 3 Bs and 1 C.
A levels - BBC

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.