
Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Former qualified social work, parent of 3 adult children, recently been teaching English as a foreign language to overseas students in Manchester.

My Experience

I'm a parent of 3, and grandmother to 2 small boys. I have, of course, done the normal routine of inviting friends' children to play, supervised birthday parties, taken children to the park or on other outings, read stories, bathed and put children to bed. I have comforted, cajoled and explained complex ideas to little minds in ways they understand, encouraged reading, drawing and active/messy play, making sure children were safe throughout. The grandchildren have kept me up-to-date.

My Qualifications

LLB, CQSW / MA in Applied Social Work, CELTA, none of which are directly relevant

My Availability

Most days, most times, especially if given a bit of notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be agreed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.