
Household Help in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 19 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I'm 27 years old and I'm from North Italy. I came to London as an aupair for 1.5 year. I love being with kids, play with them, take them to the park and have amazing time and fun together as well as help them to develop and do avtivities with them. There is a lot to learn from kids! I do respect the family privacy and can help with household and cooking.

My Experience

I've worked as babysitter for 2 families in Italy.
The first one had a 4 months girl and I used to look after her from early morning (6.30 am) to 1pm.
The second one had a 8 months boy and a 5 years old girl and I used to look after them in the evening (from 5pm to 12am).
Then I came to London as an aupair and I've been with the family for 1.5 year. They had a 16 months boy and a newborn girl (she was born a month after I came here). When the kids weren't around I helped with houseold (ironing, hoovering, cleaning bathroom/toilet and rooms, laundry, bedsheet once a week). I still do babysitting for them time to time and they love me going there and spend time with them

My Qualifications

First aid, DBS check and experience with kids (newborn and grown-up) as aupair and babysitter. I also do evening babysittings

My Availability

available for evening babysittings too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.