image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Crawley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a bubbly, friendly and hardworking individual. I love interacting with children and have a great time watching them learn.

My Experience

I’ve babysat my baby brother many times in the past. I have also looked after a friends 24 month old boy as she had to go to the doctors many times with her older daughter.

My Qualifications

I have learnt first aid and I’m also qualified in food handling.

My Availability

I am free Monday to Friday, however not on the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.80 per hour

I’m open to suggestions (no less than £7 Per hour)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 14/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 14/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.