
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 13 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am cool minded and baby lover. I have 2 years old baby so I have own experience. I am always patients to handle baby. I more talk with babies and children, love their funny, naughty activities, smiles. I am graduated and knowledge sharing person. I am good in Maths and Science, but in other subjects also I could manage to teach for children with patients, I love to teach for children. I always want to make and give healthy food, Since the I know the each and every day is important for baby growth.

My Experience

In my schoolings I have chosen Bio-Math's group there I have get good marks with that I have entered in Engineering college. Successfully completed engineering with good marks. I have worked for "Save The Children" voluntarily with great interest in order to help for Pre-mature and insufficient nutrition babies. In my locality I had been always love take care of babies and children and gave them good direction for their life. I used to teach some exercise for children in order to increase their memory power and good blood circulation.

My Qualifications

I am a Engineering graduate. I am very dedicated and punctual person. I am energetic and enthusiastic. woman. I always love to be loyal to my work and sure about whether it is correct. I am planned and advanced person in any work. I have a safety skills and active listening skills. Children hurt themselves all the time, so I know how to deal with these situations. I have entertainment ability to make children's happy.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.