
Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 27 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a reliable, trustworthy and calm person. I love being able to support a family and being a part of a child's life.

My Experience

I have worked in an after school club setting for 5 years, supporting children between the ages for 4 to 11. I supported children with additional needs during my time at the school. I cared for a child aged 8 for 2 years after school. I am currently an INA with a child in year 2 with additional needs and I am on a school timetable.

My Qualifications

Supporting in teaching and learning Level 3.
Epipen training, emergency medication, basic first aid, Annual safeguarding.

My Availability

I'm happy to be flexible with my availability however I do work school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.