
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 27 year old professional female, with a high energy personality with bundles of patience!

My Experience

I have extensive experience and knowledge in the care sector. as well as mental health. I have a BA Hons degree in Abuse and Crime Studies which I studied at Manchester Met University, 7 years ago. Since then I have worked with children with disabilities, vulnerable adults, the elderly and also with adults experiencing homelessness. I am currently working in the Housing sector.

My Qualifications

A Level in Health and Social Care
BA Hons degree in Abuse and Crime Studies

My Availability

I am available at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£20 per hour depending on the age and how many children

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.