Avatar for Pippa
Pippa

Nanny in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Pippa and I have just graduated from the University of Cardiff, having done a Geography and Urban Planning degree. I am available for nannying, babysitting, school pick up, and some tutoring. I am happy to help with homework or equally love playing with children (for example sports, baking, assisting with reading, and lego!) . I love to cook and hold a clean UK driving licence with my own car. I am from Oxfordshire and so am looking for a position either in Cardiff or nearer home in Oxfordshire, or West Sussex

My Experience

I hold a red cross babysitting certificate which includes first aid training. I have experience working as a part-time nanny for a family with two children (and a dog!). This position involved assisting with home schooling, preparing meals, school pick ups, as well as lots of fun activities and trips. Additionally, I have experience babysitting various families (with children of various ages) regularly.

My Qualifications

iGCSEs: 7 A*'s, 2 A's and a B. With A*'s in both English and Maths.
Alevels: Biology, Chemistry, Geography
Urban Planning student at the University of Cardiff

My Availability

I have great availability and am very flexible to changes in schedules

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.