
Babysitter in Wickford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old full time worker in London, I have had many work experience opportunities within childcare settings such as nurseries etc. I have many young children within my family and I love spending time with them.

My Experience

I have work experience in childcare settings, I also look after the young children within my family when needed, I also have been DBS checked.

My Qualifications

I have an A level in health and social care and many GCSEs

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday in London so my availability is mainly evenings but can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.