
Babysitter in Hook

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Abbie and I am 23. I am an outgoing individual with a caring and loving personality. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love travelling and exploring new places and also love to cook!

My Experience

I have 6 years experience working with children of all ages, from new born to teenagers! I have worked in nursery settings, kids clubs and have also been an au pair in Australia.

My Qualifications

Diploma for the Children and Young People’s Workforce Level 3

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.