Avatar for Mel21
Mel21

Nursery Nurse in West Oxfordshire

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
NVQ Level 3
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother of 3 (15,12 and 2) and currently work part time in a daycare. I am fully qualified and hold a full dbs check, paediatric first aid, safeguarding training and level 2 food hygiene

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for the last 8 years and have been with my current employer for 6 years. I have experience with a range of ages from newborn to teenagers. I have some experience working with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
Full paediatric first aid
Generalist safeguarding
Level 2 food hygiene

My Availability

I am available for after school, evening and weekends. However I may be able to offer some more flexibility if needed. Just message to ask ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £9.00 per hour

Fees can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.