
Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Qualified early years practitioner with own car looking for a part time nanny role over 1-2 days, I can offer flexible days.

I am a kind, fun and professional person. I love to give children the opportunity to explore and learn through creative activities and play.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for nearly 5 years, and am I qualified up to level 3 in early years education.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 qualification in early years education

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday (flexible part time hours) and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.