
Babysitter in Wednesbury

Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 11 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi I'm Jas, I'm a student, I have have 3 siblings. As the eldest, I have grown up looking after my younger siblings.

My Experience

I have grown up looking after my younger siblings.

My Qualifications

I'm a graduate in architectural technology
First aid trained
A Levels: Art/Maths/ICT/Combined Science
ICT functional skills
11 GCSE's A-C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no yes no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5.00 per hour but overnight varies

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 14/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.