
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love working with kids and find it extremely rewarding. I am an avid reader, who loves the outdoors and animals.

My Experience

Hi I'm Erin. I have a level 2 and level 3 childcare qualification and experience with working at 2 nurseries. I am looking to branch out on my own with babysitting as I would find it more rewarding to look after a small amount of children and take care of their every need.

My Qualifications

GCSEs: A in English, B in Maths, C in Triple Science
Level 2 and 3 in childcare NVQ
Level 1 and 2 in IT

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.