
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello, my names Kimberley I’m 20 years old I live in Alresford, I am in a family of 7 so I have a lot of experience with younger children, one of my sisters is disabled so I know a little about it! Would love to help mums that need a nanny or something so they can work or even get some time to them self!

My Experience

Have a lot of experience as I have a very big family I’m always around younger children I love to help! I was a cleaner/ babysitter for a lovely family in Alresford but I left Alresford to work somewhere now I’m back!

My Qualifications

I did childcare in school but didn’t do my last year in it!

My Availability

I’m available everyday except weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.