Afroza

Household Help in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I would like to do this job on weekend and I have experience on household work and I can care child as well as nanny. I'm a student now.I love baby and love to care them

My Experience

As a carer I have done household work before and have experienc. Without this I know how to care the child.

My Qualifications

I did diploma in Engineering on surveying and now I am studying at BEng Civil Engineering course at London SouthBankUniversit, London.

My Availability

I would like to work on weekend. Sometimes Monday and WednesdayI am availabl.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

I would like £11-£14 per hour...It's not fixed. Actually it depends on my location. Local job I will consider slightly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.