Danielle

Private Tutor in Winchester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

English Tutor
Art Tutor
Further/Higher/University
Sociology Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am an enthusiastic learner that loves to help others find the enjoyment in learning as well. I always aim to be positive, patient, and compassionate with my students.

My Experience

I am a certified tutor with 2 years of experience. I have worked professionally with college and university students, as well as with adolescents with learning challenges. I have also tutored children.

My Qualifications

I am a College Reading & Learning Association Level 1 Certified Tutor

My Availability

I am available Monday through Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: College Reading & Learning Association Tutor Certificate (added 05/11/2020)
  • Full CV (added 05/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.