Avatar for Abigail
Abigail

Babysitter in Farnham

Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 20 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 24 year old female, I live in Farnham with my partner and my little cat. I love spending time with my family and friends and making lots of memories. I enjoy cleaning, cooking and crafts.

I hold a clean driving license and own car. Also I am fully Covid vaccinated.

My Experience

I have experience working in mainstream and private nursery settings for over six years. I am currently a room leader at a local nursery in Farnham which I really enjoy. My day-to-day duties include changing nappies, feeding times, sleep routine and toilet training, setting up age-appropriate activities to support children’s development and paperwork involving children’s development.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in Child Development
Level 2 in Health and Social Care
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding certificate
DBS - Clear
Full clean driving license

My Availability


Monday - Friday
Can help out babysitting in the evenings or at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.