
Registered Childminder Job in Grimsby

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

About Me

I am a happily married first time mum to my adorable son Anthony. He is 3 months old now but I would like to start planning for my return to work in August 2021. We also have a hyper Labrador called Buster who is nearly 7 years old.

I love walking / hiking and doing DIY at our home with my husband. I love reading and would love a childminder that has similar interests. Someone who is arty would also be great though as this is an area where I am not skilled!

I spent years of my childhood abroad and would love it if Anthony could learn another language at an early age too - ideally French, Spanish or German.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club

I am looking for a full time childminder from August 2021 to work around my husbands shifts and my working hours. Anthony will be 11 months.

Care required (Mon- Fri):
Day shifts = 6am-7:15pm*
Night shifts = 6am-4pm*
Free days = No childminding required

* Best guess as I don’t yet know my new working hours - but I will be available on weekends so no care will be required then. Husbands shifts are 2 days followed by 2 nights then 4 days off so will change week to week. Can send rota for 2 years ahead.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.