Molly

Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Apr 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly student, who has some experience with babysitting and I am always happy to help people out during this trying time. My availability is flexible due to being a student, and I am open to caring after any age.

My Experience

I have previously babysat for multiple families at my home town in Somerset, and also during parties I have sometimes been a child carer. The ages have ranged from 3- 12.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE'S ranging from grades A- C
3 A-Levels ranging from grades B-D
Currently studying Events Management at Oxford Brookes, and in my final year.

My Availability

I am available pretty much all of the time, and can do any required days with enough warning.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.