Cosmin

Household Help in London Borough Of Newham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Newham

Male Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Window Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Cosmin, I’m 20 years old, I recently got to UK and I live in London. I have experience with children, I was a nanny for 2 years doing various things from preparing meals to get look after them, taking them outside and play, putting them to sleep...
I will be helpful in every chores you have plus taking care of your family. I can do anything to help you in your daily routine.
I can start immediately

My Experience

2 years experience with 2 kids in their daily life, took care of them during the week starting at 2pm until 8pm

My Qualifications

I finished secondary school 2 years ago and I’m currently enrolled at the west London university
Classes are online so I have full schedule available

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 17/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.