Bumble
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Woodbridge

Babysitter in Woodbridge

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2022 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Rianna Webster and I am 29 years old. I am a fully registered Ofsted childminder living on the Sutton Heath Army Estate. I have many hobbies including going for walks with my family and dog and anything crafty. I also love anything to do with dogs especially Dalmatians. I hold a paediatric first aid certificate, full DBS check and a Level 3 Homebased Childcare Award. I hold a full UK driving licence and own a 7-seater car so am able to transport children around when required.

About my family
I am married to my husband, Ryan, and have two children, Thomas and Lexie. My husband works full time as a chef in the armed forces. He enjoys cooking and baking at home with the kids. Being in the armed forces he is sometimes away for long periods of time. My son, Thomas, is 11 years old and enjoys playing with other children but most of all he loves anything Lego. My daughter, Lexie, is 7 years old and she loves anything girly. She loves anything to do with horses including playing with toy horses and riding, whenever she gets a chance.

About my Pets
I have a female Dalmatian dog called Sapphire, but the children call her spots. Sapphire is 9 years old and a big part of our family because we have had her since she was a puppy. She is great with children and loves any attention they will give her as she has been brought up round children all her life.
I also have a tortoise called Toby who we re-housed about 4 years ago. Thomas has always wanted a tortoise, so he looks after him and feeds him and baths him. He lives in a purpose-built tortoise table with his own space but can still be seen by all when wanted.
I also have a very large tropical fish tank with a variety of different colourful fish that can be fun to watch.

My Experience

I have 2 children of my own age 7 year old and a 11 year old.
I have also looked after my friends children, ranging from 6 months to 13 years old

My Qualifications

I am a fully registered Ofsted childminder
I hold a paediatric first aid certificate, full DBS check and a Level 3 Homebased Childcare Award.

My Availability

The hours I offer my childminding services are Monday to Friday, mainly between the hours of 0730 to 1800. These times are negotiable on a case by case basis. Weekends and bank holidays may be available upon request and in certain circumstances.

I am also available some evening for babysitting if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per child per hour.
I offer a sibling discount rate of £3.50 for each other sibling after the 1st child per hour.
There may also be an additional charge for weekend and bank holiday hours, this can be discussed,
I offer funded placements as set out by the government guidance. These placements are applied for by both myself and parents/carers though the government.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 27/04/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 27/04/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Full paediatric first aid (added 27/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.