
Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My names Maisie I love working with children I currently work with children in a breakfast club and they like to keep me on my toes but I love them. I enjoy going on adventures and the outdoors. Also a big lover of dogs and cats.

My Experience

I currently work with children in a breakfast club(woodpeckers) I also have my full first aid training and and have my level 3 in health and social care/childcare.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 3
First aid trained
2 years experience

My Availability

I am available any time after 9:30
Any day of the week would like the weekend of but am happy to work if I am needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.