Emma

Babysitter in Charlestown Of Aberlour

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am currently a Primary Education student and I am looking for some work. I am in my second year and love working with children. I am looking to help out and gain experience with children.

My Experience

I have a range of experience with children. I have worked with children in school on placements and have supported their learning. I have also taught swimming lessons for two years, this was children aged 4-10.

My Qualifications

I have a full PVG check.
I have a clean driving licence.

My Availability

I am currently fully available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Around £8 but completely negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.