
Babysitter in Ballymena

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I’m 19 years old and currently in my second year studying Psychology at University. I recently completed my GCSEs and A Levels and have a passion for working with children.

My Experience

I have a variety of experience with working with children. Primarily, I regularly babysit my own nieces. I have also worked in a children’s soft play area for 3 years and have experience working with children, in particular, children with additional special needs through our Autism Friendly events. I also have experience with children through my Health and Social Care placement two years ago in a playgroup setting.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my level 2 teaching assistant diploma and also my child protection certificate. I achieved ABC in my A levels and 1A* 5As and 4Bs in my GCSEs. My results for my first year studying Psychology have been a first class honours.

My Availability

I am available any time and any day except a Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.