Helen

Babysitter in Alderley Edge

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m happy to babysit in your home day or night including over night .

My Experience

I have 4 older children and also 2 young grandchildren who I am very close to . I’m an out doorsey person and I love animals . I can provide ref . I enjoy looking after children of all ages . I’m calm in a crisis and reliable

My Qualifications

I have degree in photography and I’m currently working as a self employed property manager

My Availability

Any evening abs day with at least 24 hrs notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

I would charge 15per hour for daytime babysitting and the same in the evening till mid night and then £20 per hour . Overnight price in request .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.