Avatar for Tess
Tess

Household Help in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 08 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Ironing

About Me

I am 20 years old and I live in London when I am not at university in Newcastle. I am currently doing a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science at Newcastle University. I have experience in babysitting as I have younger cousins and a younger sister. I have always really enjoyed the company of children and enjoy many activities such as arts and crafts. I also did an internship at Sharky and George a children's party company. My timings are flexible after my lectures.

My Experience

Internship at Sharky and George, Dior Press, Working Titles.

My Qualifications

GCSE: Maths, English, Science, RS, Drama, Geography, ICT
A-Levels: Computer Science, Art,
Business

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

Minimum £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.